NISM members

 The list of NISM members of the year 2021
Member name Email Pole Category Promoters
Carmela Aprile carmela.aprile@unamur.be                 FSM      Academic        
Alireza Bagherpour alireza.bagherpour@unamur.be             SICN     PhD            stephane.lucas@unamur.be
Lorena Ballesteros Ferraz lorena.ballesteros@unamur.be             NOP      PhD            yves.caudano@unamur.be
Tarek Barakat tarek.barakat@unamur.be                  FSM      Post-doc       bao-lian.su@unamur.be
Arnaud Beaufays arnaud.beaufays@unamur.be                FSM      PhD            stephane.vincent@unamur.be, pascal.mertens@corisbio.com
Pierre Beaujean pierre.beaujean@unamur.be                HPC-MM   PhD            benoit.champagne@unamur.be
Ali Ben Saida ali.bensaida@unamur.be                   FSM      PhD            guillaume.berionni@unamur.be
Guillaume Berionni guillaume.berionni@unamur.be             FSM      Academic        
Quentin Bizot quentin.bizot@unamur.be                  FSM      PhD            bao-lian.su@unamur.be
Florian Bocchese florian.bocchese@unamur.be               SICN     PhD            stephane.lucas@unamur.be
Laurie Bodart laurie.bodart@unamur.be                  FSM      PhD            johan.wouters@unamur.be
Julie Bouhy julie.bouhy@unamur.be                    NOP      PhD            olivier.deparis@unamur.be
Charlotte Bouquiaux charlotte.bouquiaux@unamur.be            HPC-MM   PhD            benoit.champagne@unamur.be
Younes Bourenane Cherif younes.bourenane@student.unamur.be       FSM      PhD            zineb.mekhalif@unamur.be
Benjamin Buysens benjamin.buysens@unamur.be               FSM      PhD            bao-lian.su@unamur.be
Juan Cabrera Jamoulle juan.cabrera@unamur.be                   HPC-MM   Academic        
Jun Cao jun.cao@student.unamur.be                FSM      PhD            stephane.vincent@unamur.be
Tom Cardeynaels tom.cardeynaels@unamur.be                HPC-MM   Post-doc       benoit.champagne@unamur.be, wouter.maes@uhasselt.be
Roshan Castelino roshan.castelino@unamur.be               SICN     PhD            robert.sporken@unamur.be
Pauline Castenetto pauline.castenetto@unamur.be             HPC-MM   PhD            luc.henrard@unamur.be, philippe.lambin@unamur.be
Yves Caudano yves.caudano@unamur.be                   NOP      Academic        
Francesca Cecchet francesca.cecchet@unamur.be              NOP      Academic        
Benoît Champagne benoit.champagne@unamur.be               HPC-MM   Academic        
Aurelien Chardon aurelien.chardon@unamur.be               FSM      Post-doc       guillaume.berionni@unamur.be
Valérie Charles valerie.charles@unamur.be                SICN     ATG             
Léa Chartier lea.chartier@unamur.be                   FSM      PhD            stephane.vincent@unamur.be
Wenzhang Chen chenwenzhang@unamur.be                   FSM      PhD            stephane.vincent@unamur.be
Loïc Chêne loic.chene@unamur.be                     FSM      PhD            stephane.vincent@unamur.be
Julien Colaux julien.colaux@unamur.be                  SICN     Academic        
Tanguy Colleu-Banse tanguy.colleubanse@unamur.be             HPC-MM   PhD            luc.henrard@unamur.be, gian-marco.rignanese@uclouvain.be
Jean-François Colomer jean-francois.colomer@unamur.be          SICN     Academic        
Adrien Comès adrien.comes@unamur.be                   FSM      PhD            carmela.aprile@unamur.be
Alban De Gary alban.degary@unamur.be                   HPC-MM   PhD            yoann.olivier@unamur.be, vincent.liegeois@unamur.be
Xavier Delvaux xavier.delvaux@unamur.be                 SICN     PhD            laurent.houssiau@unamur.be, yves.poumay@unamur.be
Olivier Deparis olivier.deparis@unamur.be                NOP      Academic        
Andrei Diaconu andrei.diaconu@unamur.be                 FSM      PhD            stephane.vincent@unamur.be
Yang Ding yang.ding@unamur.be                      FSM      PhD            bao-lian.su@unamur.be
Thu-Hong Doan thu-hong.doan@unamur.be                  FSM      Post-doc       guillaume.berionni@unamur.be
Antoine Fauroux antoine.fauroux@unamur.be                HPC-MM   PhD            stephane.lucas@unamur.be, Andreas.Pflug@ist.fraunhofer.de
Adam Fekete adam.fekete@unamur.be                    NOP      Post-doc       luc.henrard@unamur.be
Alexandre Felten alexandre.felten@unamur.be               SICN     Academic        
Angel-Martin Fernandez Alvarez angel-martin.fernandez@unamur.be         NOP      Researcher     olivier.deparis@unamur.be, olivier.deparis@unamur.be
Mathias Fraiponts mathias.fraiponts@unamur.be              HPC-MM   PhD            benoit.champagne@unamur.be, wouter.maes@uhasselt.be
Joseph Fripiat joseph.fripiat@unamur.be                 HPC-MM   Emeritus        
Luca Fusaro luca.fusaro@unamur.be                    FSM      Academic        
Mathieu Gama mathieu.gama@unamur.be                   FSM      PhD            guillaume.berionni@unamur.be
Diogo Garcia diogo.garcia@student.unamur.be           FSM      PhD            bao-lian.su@unamur.be
Etienne Gennart etienne.gennart@unamur.be                SICN     ATG             
David Gravis david.gravis@unamur.be                   NOP      Post-doc       olivier.deparis@unamur.be
Emerick Guillaume emerick.guillaume@unamur.be              HPC-MM   PhD            Luc.Henrard@unamur.be, Ken.Haenen@unamur.be
Becher Haj Ibrahim becher.hajibrahim@unamur.be              None     ATG             
Taras Hanulia taras.hanulia@unamur.be NOP      Post-doc       francesca.cecchet@unamur.be, yves.caudano@unamur.be
Emile Haye emile.haye@unamur.be                     SICN     Post-doc       stephane.lucas@unamur.be
Luc Henrard luc.henrard@unamur.be                    HPC-MM   Academic        
Antoine Honet antoine.honet@unamur.be                  HPC-MM   PhD            luc.henrard@unamur.be
Laurent Houssiau laurent.houssiau@unamur.be               SICN     Academic        
Loïc Jeanmart loic.jeanmart@unamur.be                  FSM      PhD            steve.lanners@unamur.be
Marvin Laboureur marvin.laboureur@unamur.be               FSM      PhD            bao-lian.su@unamur.be
Marine Lacritick marine.lacritick@unamur.be               FSM      PhD            stephane.vincent@unamur.be
Steve Lanners steve.lanners@unamur.be                  FSM      Academic        
Laura Le Bras laura.lebras@unamur.be                   HPC-MM   Post-doc       benoit.champagne@unamur.be
Laurence Leherte laurence.leherte@unamur.be               HPC-MM   Academic        
Hongyan Li hongyan.li@unamur.be                     FSM      PhD            bao-lian.su@unamur.be
Vincent Liégeois vincent.liegeois@unamur.be               HPC-MM   Academic        
Michaël Lobet michael.lobet@unamur.be                  NOP      Post-doc       luc.henrard@unamur.be
Pierre Louette pierre.louette@unamur.be                 SICN     Academic        
Stéphane Lucas stephane.lucas@unamur.be                 SICN     Academic        
Thomas Lourdu Madanu thomas-lourdu.madanu@unamur.be           FSM      PhD            bao-lian.su@unamur.be
Amélie Maertens amelie.maertens@unamur.be                FSM      PhD            carmela.aprile@unamur.be
Xavier Maes xavier.maes@unamur.be                    FSM      ATG             
Damien Mahaut damien.mahaut@unamur.be                  FSM      PhD            guillaume.berionni@unamur.be, benoit.champagne@unamur.be
François Mairesse francois.mairesse@unamur.be              HPC-MM   PhD            benoit.champagne@unamur.be
Bruno Majerus bruno.majerus@unamur.be                  HPC-MM   PhD            luc.henrard@unamur.be, olivier.deparis@unamur.be
Kalina Mambourg kalina.mambourg@unamur.be                FSM      PhD            johan.wouters@unamur.be
Christ Daniel Matatu Mbengo christ.matatumbengo@unamur.be            HPC-MM   PhD            vincent.liegeois@unamur.be
Alexandre Mayer alexandre.mayer@unamur.be                HPC-MM   Academic        
Zineb Mekhalif zineb.mekhalif@unamur.be                 FSM      Academic        
Catherine Michaux catherine.michaux@unamur.be              FSM      Academic        
Manon Mirgaux manon.mirgaux@unamur.be                  HPC-MM   PhD            johan.wouters@unamur.be
Anthony Morena anthony.morena@unamur.be                 FSM      PhD            carmela.aprile@unamur.be
Pavel Moskovkin pavel.moskovkim@unamur.be                SICN     Researcher      
Sébastien Mouchet sebastien.mouchet@unamur.be              NOP      Post-doc       olivier.deparis@unamur.be
Jérôme Muller jerome.muller@unamur.be                  FSM      Post-doc       stephane.lucas@unamur.be
Tarcius Nascimento Ramos tarcius.nascimento@unamur.be             HPC-MM   Post-doc       benoit.champagne@unamur.be
Adrien Nelis adrien.nelis@unamur.be                   SICN     PhD            Guy.terwagne@unamur.be
Myriam Neumann myriam.neumann@unamur.be                 FSM      PhD            bao-lian.su@unamur.be, thierry.arnould@unamur.be
Virgile Neyman virgile.neyman@unamur.be                 HPC-MM   PhD            Catherine.michaux@unamur.be, Frédéric.francis@uliege.be
Yoann Olivier yoann.olivier@unamur.be                  HPC-MM   Academic        
Arnaud Osi arnaud.osi@unamur.be                     FSM      PhD            guillaume.berionni@unamur.be
Eric Perpète eric.perpete@unamur.be                   HPC-MM   Academic        
Alexia Petit alexia.petit@unamur.be                   SICN     ATG             
Thanh Trung PHAM trung.phamthanh@unamur.be                SICN     Post-doc       robert.sporken@unamur.be
Alessandra Piras alessandra.piras@unamur.be               FSM      PhD            carmela.aprile@unamur.be, marlies.vanbael@uhasselt.be
Louis Rassinfosse louis.rassinfosse@unamur.be              SICN     PhD            stephane.lucas@unamur.be, olivier.deparis@unamur.be
Nicolas Roy Reckinger nicolas.reckinger@unamur.be              SICN     Post-doc       olivier.deparis@unamur.be
Gaetano Ricci gaetano.ricci@unamur.be                  HPC-MM   PhD            yoann.olivier@unamur.be
Nicolas Roy nicolas.roy@unamur.be                    HPC-MM   PhD            alexandre.mayer@unamur.be
Andrea Santiago Portillo andrea.santiago@unamur.be                FSM      Post-doc       carmela.aprile@unamur.be
Ayrton Sierra Castillo ayrton.sierracastillo@unamur.be          SICN     PhD            jean-francois.colomer@unamur.be
Loraine Soumoy loraine.soumoy@unamur.be                 FSM      PhD            carmela.aprile@unamur.be
Robert Sporken robert.sporken@unamur.be                 SICN     Academic        
Coraline Stasser coraline.stasser@unamur.be               SICN     PhD            guy.terwagne@unamur.be, michael.sarrazin@unamur.be
Bao-Lian Su bao-lian.su@unamur.be                    FSM      Academic        
Ming-Hui Sun ming-hui.sun@unamur.be                   FSM      Post-doc       bao-lian.su@unamur.be
Tijani Tabarrant tijani.tabarrant@unamur.be               SICN     ATG             
Guy Terwagne guy.terwagne@unamur.be                   SICN     Academic        
Ivalina Trendafilova ivalina.trendafilova@unamur.be           FSM      Post-doc       bao-lian.su@unamur.be
Nikolay Tumanov nikolay.tumanov@unamur.be                FSM      Academic        
Mégane Van Gysel megane.vangysel@unamur.be                HPC-MM   PhD            johan.wouters@unamur.be
Jean-Pierre Van Roy jean-pierre.vanroy@unamur.be             NOP      ATG             
Daniel Vercauteren daniel.vercauteren@unamur.be             HPC-MM   Emeritus        
Jose Ignacio Veytia Bucheli jose-ignacio.veytiabucheli@unamur.be     FSM      Post-doc       stephane.vincent@unamur.be
Stéphane Vincent stephane.vincent@unamur.be               FSM      Academic        
Isabelle Virlet isabelle.virlet@unamur.be                FSM      Researcher      
Sébastien Vivegnis sebastien.vivegnis@unamur.be             SICN     PhD            zineb.mekhalif@unamur.be, frank.renner@uhasselt.be
Alvise Vivian alvise.vivian@unamur.be                  FSM      Post-doc       carmela.aprile@unamur.be
Timothé Vucko timothe.vucko@unamur.be                  FSM      Post-doc       stephane.vincent@unamur.be
Frédéric Wautelet frederic.wautelet@unamur.be              HPC-MM   ATG             
Rémy Wauters remy.wauters@unamur.be                   SICN     Researcher      
Johan Wouters johan.wouters@unamur.be                  FSM      Academic        
Pengcheng Xing pengcheng.xing@unamur.be                 FSM      PhD            bao-lian.su@unamur.be
Oleksandra Yeromina oleksandra.yeromina@unamur.be            FSM      PhD            carmela.aprile@unamur.be, davide.bonifazi@univie.ac.atboni
Freddy Zutterman freddy.zutterman@unamur.be               HPC-MM   Collaborator