Participants to the Symposium: Computational and Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics

December 17 & 18, 2019 Auditorium CH01, 1st floor, Chemistry and Physics Buliding, Rue Grafé 2, B-5000 Namur (Access) Organizing Committee: Prof. Vincent Meunier (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute) (Chair) Prof. Francois Peeters (University of Antwerp) Prof. Matthieu Verstraete (Univeristy of Liège) Prof. Jean-Christophe Charlier (University of Louvain) Prof. Luc Henrard (University of Namur)